20 Similar Authors like Clive Cussler

Cussler started composing books in 1965 and distributed his first work highlighting his continuous series hero, Dirk Pitt, in 1973. His first true to life, The Sea Hunters, was published in 1996. His thriller books, many including the character Dirk Pitt, have achieved The New York Times fiction success list more than twenty times. Cussler is the author and administrator of the genuine National Underwater and Marine Agency, which has found more than 60 wreck locales and various other eminent submerged ruins. He is the sole writer or lead writer of more than 70 books.

  1. Dale Brown
  2. New York Times top rated author Dale Brown goes past the features in this innovative, high-strain military thriller in which a resurgent Russia inflames partisan turmoil and viciousness in Ukraine and Poland, setting off a stealth mechanical war and heightening a global emergency. Chestnut tends to remain with similar characters over a drawn out stretch of time. Huge numbers of the characters presented in Flight of the Old Dog are still around for the most recent, in spite of the fact that couples have been executed in past books.

  3. Desmond Bagley
  4. Desmond Bagley was a British writer and author essentially known for a progression of the top of the line thrillers. Alongside kindred British scholars, for example, Hammond Innes and Alistair MacLean, Bagley set up the major traditions of the class: an ultimate, smart, yet standard hero set against scoundrels resolved to sow annihilation and bedlam keeping in mind the end goal to propel their plan.

  5. Jack Higgins
  6. Jack Higgins is a British author and writer. He is listed in the list of one of the top rated writers and editors of mainstream thrillers and undercover workbooks. His achievement novel The Eagle Has Landed sold more than 50 million copies and was adjusted into a compelling film by a similar title. His 84 books altogether have sold more than 150 million copies and have been converted into over fifty international languages.

  7. Ted Bell
  8. Ted Bell is an American writer of anticipation books, like, Hawke and Assassin, Pirate, and Spy and Warlord and Phantom. He is best known for his New York Times Bestselling series of spy thriller books including the character Lord Alexander Hawke. Chime has composed the Alexander Hawke series of spy books. Warlord, discharged in 2010, rotates around a feud against the British noble family starting with the 1979 murder of Lord Mountbatten. His past work, Tsar, managed the ascent of the ‘New Russia’, the arrival of the KGB and the new ‘Malice Empire.’

  9. Jules Verne
  10. Jules Verne was a French writer, artist, and dramatist best known for his thriller books and his significant impact on the general sort of sci-fi. Verne is considered a noteworthy scholarly author in France and the majority of Europe, where he has impacted the artistic cutting edge and on surrealism. His notoriety is uniquely extraordinary in Anglophone districts, where he has regularly been named an author of short fiction or kids’ books, to a great extent as a result of the profoundly compressed and changed interpretations in which his books are frequently republished.

  11. Douglas Preston
  12. Douglas Preston is a famous American author of techno-thriller and loathsomeness books. He has composed various books, and despite the fact that he is most notable for his joint efforts with Lincoln Child, he has likewise written six solo books, mostly including the Wyman Ford series. He additionally has written various true to life books on history, science, investigation, and real crime. With his incessant partner Lincoln Child, he made the character of FBI Special Agent Pendergast, who shows up in a considerable lot of their books.

  13. Will Adams
  14. Will Adams is the name of a famous author of the Daniel Knox series of action, adventure, and thrillers, in which the submerged excavator legend investigates a portion of the important secrets of the old world. Before swinging to composing, he attempted his hand at a large number of vocations, most as of late at a London-based firm of correspondences experts. His first novel, The Alexander Cipher, has been distributed in sixteen dialects. His second, The Exodus Quest, has as of now been sold for production in another ten languages.

  15. Steve Alten
  16. Steve Alten is a famous American sci-fi author. He is best known for his famous Meg series, a progression of books set around the imaginary survival of the megalodon, an ancient goliath shark. Steve’s books are activity pressed and exceptionally visual. He has optioned Domain, Meg and The Loch to filmmakers. Steve has composed six unique screenplays. Steve’s existence series, House of Babel won at Scriptapalooza. He has likewise made a TV Drama, Papa John, given his years drilling ball with Hall of Fame mentor John Chaney.

  17. Matthew Reilly
  18. Conceived in Sydney in 1974, Matthew Reilly has sold more than eight million copies of his books around the world. He is the creator of over twelve books and novellas. Reilly composed his first book, Contest, at nineteen years old and independently published it in 1996. It was dismissed by each real distributor in Australia, driving Reilly to publish one thousand copies utilizing a bank advance independently. He created a major spending plan looking novel which he sold into bookshops all through Sydney, one shop at any given moment.

  19. William Dietrich
  20. William Dietrich is an American author, non-fiction essayist, writer, and school teacher. His recorded books and thrillers have made blockbuster records and his Ethan Gage series, set amid the Napoleonic wars, have sold in almost thirty international languages. He has likewise composed books set in the Roman Empire, Antarctica, and Australia. His true to life works are shared the history and natural history of the Pacific Northwest.

  21. John Lescroart
  22. John Lescroart is a New York Times top rated author known for his series of legal and crime thriller books highlighting the characters Dismas Hardy, Abe Glitsky and Wyatt Hunt. His books have sold more than ten million copies, have been converted into twenty-two international languages in more than 75 nations, and 18 of his books have been on the New York Times smash hit list. Lescroart’s most prominent works are a progression of legitimate and crime shows occurring in and around San Francisco, starting with the thriller Dead Irish.

  23. Andy McDermott
  24. Andy McDermott is a British thriller writer and previous magazine supervisor, film pundit, and columnist. Andy McDermott is the worldwide smash hit writer of the Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase series of experience thrillers, the first, The Hunt For Atlantis, turned into a New York Times success on its September 2009 production in the United States. He is right now dealing with his thirteenth novel.

  25. Raymond Khoury
  26. Amid the beginning of his screenwriting profession, before he was even ready to draw in a specialist, Khoury finished a screenplay he called The Last Templar, an epic thriller about a scan for the lost fortune of the Knights Templar. Following eighteen months of research and composing, Khoury loaned the script to a companion who promptly proposed that Khoury transforms it into a novel. With Khoury’s consent, the friend presented the screenplay to a book specialist. Inside a couple of months, Khoury was offered a six-figure salary by a noteworthy distributor to make a book in light of the screenplay, with the stipulation that the book bar all references to religion.

  27. Jeffrey Archer
  28. It has regularly been said that Jeffrey Archer’s particular story would make a worldwide hit. Jeffrey Archer has created more than twenty-five titles and sold more than 270 million copies far and wide, in 97 nations and more than thirty-seven international languages. He is the leading creator to have been a first hit in fiction for eighteen times, short stories for four times and non-fiction (The Prison Diaries).

  29. Steve Berry
  30. Berry initially showed up in print with his recorded thrillers The Amber Room and The Romanov Prophecy in 2003 and 2004. Berry’s books have earned spots on The New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, and BookSense smash hit records. He has more than twenty million books in print, which have been converted into forty international languages and sold in over fifty countries.

  31. James Rollins
  32. James Rollins is a writer of the top of the line Sigma Force series Sandstorm, Map of Bones, Black Order, The Judas Strain, The Last Oracle, The Doomsday Key, The Devil Colony, Bloodline, The Eye of God and The Sixth Extinction; six individual experience thrillers; the blockbuster motion picture novelization, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull; Tucker Wayne Series, The Sanguines Series and the Jake Ransom Center review series.

  33. Abraham Grace Merritt
  34. Merritt’s works were vigorously impacted by H. Rider Haggard, Robert W. Loads, Helena Blavatsky and Gertrude Barrows Bennett, with Merritt having copied Bennett’s prior style and topics. Merritt’s stories normally rotate around traditional mash magazine subjects: lost public establishments, revolting beasts, and so forth. His legends are brave Irishmen or Scandinavians, his lowlifes’ misleading Germans or Russians and his courageous women regularly virginal, strange and insufficiently clad.

  35. Stephen Coonts
  36. Stephen Coonts is the creator of many New York Times smashes hits; the first was the excellent flying story, Flight of the Intruder. The accomplishment of his first novel permitted Mr. Coonts to give himself full time to composing; he has been busy from that point onward. Despite everything he appreciates flying and tries to do however much of it as could reasonably be expected. Mr. Coonts’ books have been interpreted and republished in various countries.

  37. Charles Brokaw
  38. Charles Brokaw is a nom de plume a writer, scholastic, and school instructor living in the Midwest. He’s had a rich and shifted life, and is captivated by history, human achievement, and archaic exploration. He started the book The Atlantis Code in the wake of seeing an article in an insightful diary. The piece included a satellite photograph and brought up remnants visible in Spain which coordinated nearly the portrayal of Atlantis transferred in the compositions of Plato. Since the vestiges were situated in a popular national stop, he was sure they could never be investigated. That made them consider exactly what fortunes are covered underneath the earth. The outcome was The Atlantis Code. The book is the writer’s initially distributed enterprise thriller.

  39. Patrick Robinson
  40. Patrick Robinson is the co-creator of the New York Times number one real hit Lone Survivor. He is additionally the creator of seven worldwide top rated adventure thrillers, including Intercept, Diamondhead, To the Death, and The Delta Solution, and in addition a few true to life smash hits, including his New York Times blockbuster, A Colossal Failure of Common Sense: The Inside Story of the Collapse of Lehman Brothers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *