10 Fiction and Romance Authors like Linda Kage

Linda Kage has earned a good fame in the romantic novels. Her artistry works are surrounding over the fiction and some real life romantic incidents. In her own words, she is born to love and write about love and romance as much as she can. Earned fame from the artistry work in Price of a Kiss, Linda Kage is the icon of romance for the young ones.

Linda Kage’s Bestselling Novels

  • Price of a Kiss
  • A Perfect Ten
  • To Professor, with Love
  • Be My Hero
  • Worth It

1. Marian Tee

Marian Tee the author of The Werewolf Prince and I is no doubt one of the best authors like Linda Kage. From the land of Filipino, this lady is USA Today and New York Times best-selling author. Why is she like Linda Kage? The answer is very simple; because of her sweet and steamy romantic comedies.

Marian Tee’s Bestselling Novels

  • The Werewolf Prince and I
  • A Royal Heartbreak
  • Park and Violet
  • Chased (How Not to be Seduced by Billionaires)
  • When Fangirls Lie
  • Nick and Lilac

2. Denise Grover Swank

Denise Grover Swank is the author of almost seventy books in which her popular one is Twenty-Eight and a Half Wishes. Denise Grover Swank has listed in the USA Today and the New York Times bestsellers of all time.

Denise Grover Swank’s Bestselling Novels

  • Twenty-Eight and a Half Wishes
  • After Math
  • The Substitute
  • Twenty-Nine and a Half Reasons
  • Thirty-Two and a Half Complications

3. Tessa Teevan

She can’t live without writing a single piece of article in a day. She is found of reading and creating books that give her readers a new passion and new way of exploring the love in the universe. Just imagine about an author who is found of hot men, red wine, and country music. In the end, you can imagine what you will get in return from her.

Tessa Teevan’s Bestselling Novels

  • Ignite
  • Incinerate
  • Inflame
  • Conflagration
  • Combust
  • Intoxicate

4. Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is simply one of the best authors like Linda Kage. She is a USA Today and The New York Times bestselling author of sexy and romantic comedies. You will remain stunned after reading her sense of humor and how she presents her romantic ideas in a comedy style.

Lauren Layne’s Bestselling Novels

  • Broken
  • Isn’t She Lovely
  • Blurred Lines
  • Irresistibly Yours
  • After the Kiss
  • Crushed
  • Love the One You’re With

5. Sarina Bowen

Known for her great work in one of her masterpieces Him, Sarina Bowen is the author of almost two dozen romantic novels. She is one of the best USA Today bestselling authors. Sarina Bowen is known for her creative work in the field of New Adult Fiction and Contemporary Romance.

Advertisements

Sarina Bowen’s Bestselling Novels

  • Him
  • The Year We Fell Down
  • The Year We Hid Away
  • Us
  • The Understatement of the Year
  • Bittersweet
  • The Shameless Hour

6. Lindsay McKenna

Lindsay McKenna is best known for her Delos Book series where she presented her point of views about military romances and romantic suspense. If you want to enjoy the suspense and romance at one place then surely the novels and books of Lindsay McKenna are waiting for you.

Lindsay McKenna’s Bestselling Novels

  • The Last Cowboy
  • The Wrangler
  • The Loner
  • Down Range
  • Never Surrender
  • Unforgiven

7. L.H. Cosway

After getting influence from the romantic music, L.H. Cosway started to work in urbari fantasy and contemporary romance. Her work is influenced by the work of Kelley Armstrong, Caitlin, Amanda Palmer and Eminem. At one point you will feel you are reading the novels of these leading writers, but the fact is that these will be the words of L.H. Cosway.

L.H. Cosway’s Bestselling Authors

  • The Hooker and the Hermit
  • Six of Hearts
  • The Player and the Pixie
  • Hearts of Fire
  • King of Hearts

8. Gwen Hayes

Gwen Hayes always writes the one story at one time. She is found by reading, writing and attending to pop culture. Her first novel was Falling Under that got a huge popularity because of best presentation of ideas in any Young Adult Paranormal novel.

Gwen Hayes’s Bestselling Novels

  • Falling Under
  • So Over You
  • Dreaming Awake
  • Butterface
  • Scene from Haden’s POV
  • Second Son of a Duke
  • Virile and the Girl Next Door

9. Aly Martinez

After reading her leading novel Fighting Silence, you will not be able to put it down and will not wait for the other stories of the series. You will really fall in love with the writing style of Aly Martinez and will go to read the more of her books.

Aly Martinez’s Bestselling Books

  • Fighting Silence
  • The Fall UP
  • Changing Course
  • Stolen Course
  • Fighting Solitude
  • Among the Echoes

10. Jane Harvey-Berrick

Writing is the profession of Jane Harvey-Berrick, and she is obsessed with it. She writes every day romantic novels and loves it. Her head is full of stories and marvelous characters that you can explore in her novels. You will love her work and in the end still left wanting more.

Jane Harvey-Berrick’s Bestselling Novels

  • Dangerous to Know & Love
  • The Education of Sebastian
  • The Education of Caroline
  • Lifers
  • The Traveling Man
  • The Traveling Woman